748 N. McKeever Ave
Azusa, CA 91702

Local: 626-969-7780
Toll Free:  888-463-5848

Se Habla Espanol!

Questions about inflatables? We want to hear from you

i2k Main Office

i2k Inflatables
748 N. McKeever Ave
Azusa, CA 91702
Local: 626-969-7780
Toll Free: 888-463-5848
Fax: 626-969-4480
Se Habla Espanol!

Amusement Inflatable Sales

Krista Bodily
krista@i2kplay.com
Local: 626-969-7780, ext. 226
Toll Free: 888-463-5848

Kingsley Lee
kingsley@i2kplay.com
Local: 626-969-7780, ext. 230
Toll Free: 888-463-5848

Promotional Inflatable Sales

Steve Bernstein
steve@i2kplay.com
Local: 626-969-7780, ext. 225
Toll Free: 888-463-5848

Jake Vick
Jake@i2kplay.com
Local: 626-969-7780, ext. 228
Toll Free: 888-463-5848

Military/Government Sales

Myrlene Aguilera
Myrlene@i2kplay.com
Local: (626) 969-7780 ext. 231
Fax: (626) 969-4480

Shipping Department

Anthony Aguilera
shipping@i2kplay.com
Local: 626-969-7780, ext. 223
Toll Free: 888-463-5848

 

filled with imagination speech bubble logo for i2k

Send us an email